UCSB Office of Judicial Affairs

Staff

Joaquin Becerra, Acting Assistant Dean of Students and Director

(805) 893-5856
Joaquin.Becerra@ucsb.edu

Cecilia Becerra, Senior Associate Director

(805) 893-4467
Cecilia.Becerra@sa.ucsb.edu

Sacha R. Wilson, Assistant Director

(805) 893-2784
Sacha.Wilson@sa.ucsb.edu

Robin Brown, Confidential Assistant

(805) 893-5016
Robin.Brown@sa.ucsb.edu

Housing, Dining & Auxiliary Enterprises Office of Judicial Affairs Staff

Kristen Burnett, PhD, Assistant Dean of Students

(805) 893-4824
KristenBurnett@ucsb.edu

Yasmin Quigley, Conduct Officer

(805) 893-4186
YQuigley@ucsb.edu

Leonardo Ayala, Conduct Officer

(805) 893-7196
LAyala@ucsb.edu