UCSB Office of Judicial Affairs

Staff

Sandra Vasquez, Associate Dean & Director

(805) 893-3596
Sandra.Vasquez@sa.ucsb.edu

Cecilia Becerra, Senior Associate Director

(805) 893-4467
Cecilia.Becerra@sa.ucsb.edu

Sacha R. Wilson, Assistant Director

(805) 893-2784
Sacha.Wilson@sa.ucsb.edu

Robin Brown, Office of Judicial Affairs Confidential Assistant

(805) 893-5016
Robin.Brown@sa.ucsb.edu

Housing and Residential Services/Office of Judicial Affairs Staff

Kristen Burnett, PhD, Assistant Dean of Students and Associate Director

(805) 893-4824
KristenBurnett@ucsb.edu

Joaquin Becerra, Residential Student Conduct Manager

(805) 893-2292
JBecerra@housing.ucsb.edu

   Yasmin Quigley, Assistant Director

(805) 893-4186
YQuigley@ucsb.edu



Leonardo Ayala, Conduct Officer

(805) 893-7196
LAyala@ucsb.edu